• "Eye Of The Storm" exclusive LP-package

    €20.00 Regular Price
    €18.00Sale Price

    Special limited LP-package - only available here:


    1x LP "Eye Of The Storm" (gatefold, handnumbered)
    1x BURDEN OF GRIEF sticker
    1x BURDEN OF GRIEF autographed postcard

    1x BURDEN OF GRIEF poster (DIN A2)



    1. Inception (Intro)

    2. Eye Of The Storm

    3. The Angel

    4. Broken

    5. Wolf Moon

    6. Killing Spree

    7. Breathe One's Last

    8. A Dying Breed

    9. Maze Of Absurdity

    10. Zero Gravity

    11. The Funeral Cortege