• "Eye Of The Storm" exclusive CD-package


    Special limited CD-package - only available here:


    1x CD "Eye Of The Storm"
    1x BURDEN OF GRIEF Sticker
    1x BURDEN OF GRIEF autographed postcard



    1. Inception (Intro)

    2. Eye Of The Storm

    3. The Angel

    4. Broken

    5. Wolf Moon

    6. Killing Spree

    7. Breathe One's Last

    8. A Dying Breed

    9. Maze Of Absurdity

    10. Zero Gravity

    11. The Funeral Cortege